Klinikum Osnabrück

Personalmanagement

Drucken Drucken | PDF Version

Fax: 0541 405-5299

Leitung:
Prokuristin
Anja Werner
Telefon: 0541 405-1006
E-Mail: anja.werner@klinikum-os.de

Assistenz:
Kerstin Cox
Telefon: 0541 405-5211
E-Mail: kerstin.cox@klinikum-os.de

Marta Gozdziewska
Telefon: 0541 405-5223
E-Mail: marta.gozdziewska@klinikum-os.de

Personalcontrolling:

Torsten Eichberg-Welzel
Telefon: 0541 405-5230
E-Mail: torsten.eichberg-welzel@klinikum-os.de

Personalabteilung:

Referentinnen/Referenten

Yvonne Ahlert
Telefon: 0541 405-5222
E-Mail: yvonne.ahlert@klinikum-os.de

Maik Aufderhaar
Telefon: 0541 405-5213
E-Mail: maik.aufderhaar@klinikum-os.de

Andrea Drefke
Telefon: 0541 405-5220
E-Mail: andrea.drefke@klinikum-os.de

Anna Hullmann
Telefon: 0541 405-5216
E-Mail: anna.hullmann@klinikum-os.de

Petra Koch
Telefon: 0541 405-5217
E-Mail: petra.koch@klinikum-os.de

Uta Meiners
Telefon: 0541 405-5214
E-Mail: uta.meiners@klinikum-os.de

Anke Nieberg
Telefon: 0541 405-5215
E-Mail: anke.nieberg@klinikum-os.de

Elke Riedger
Telefon: 0541 405-5219
E-Mail: elke.riedger@klinikum-os.de

Regina Lempert
Telefon: 0541 405-5213
E-Mail: regina.lempert@klinikum-os.de

N. N.
Telefon: 0541 405-5218

Stabstelle Zeiterfassung u. Dienstplanung

Joachim Haase
Telefon: 0541 405-5212
E-Mail: joachim.haase@klinikum-os.de

Letzte Änderung: 1. Mai 2014